• Event details

    Due to the ongoing situation with coronavirus in the UK and subsequent venue closures, the upcoming  Spring tour of the 20th Anniversary of The Voice with Russell Watson has been rescheduled to the dates below:

    Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton   

    Tuesday 1st September 2020

    Severn Theatre, Shrewsbury

    Monday 7th September 2020

    Lyceum Theatre, Crewe

    Friday 11th September 2020

    The Anvil, Basingstoke

    Tuesday 15th September 2020

    Buxton Opera House

    Tuesday 22nd September 2020

    Swan Theatre, High Wycombe

    Wednesday 23rd September 2020

    Town Hall, Cheltenham

    Sunday 27th September 2020

    Town Hall, Leeds

    Tuesday 29th September 2020

    Royal Hall, Harrogate

    Wednesday 30th September 2020

    New Victoria Theatre, Woking

    Tuesday 13th October 2020

    De Montfort Hall, Leicester

    Wednesday 14th October 2020

    Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

    Sunday 20th January 20201

    Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes   

    Sunday 7 March 2021



    Tickets will be automatically transferred to the new date and your venue Box Office, or your point of purchase, will be in touch with further information in due course.

    Singing sensation Russell Watson performs a spectacular concert of career highlights. The concert will celebrate 20 years since his debut album THE VOICE was released.  

    including 

    Caruso
    O Sole Mio
    Il Gladiatore
    Nessun Dorma
    You Are So Beautiful
    Someone to remember me
    Where My Heart Will Take Me

     

  • photo gallery