Chief Executive Officer
Anthony Findlay

Finance Director
Debra Eagers

Non Executive Directors (Sony Music) 
Mark Cavell
Sarah Thwaites

Chief Development Director
Jonathan Marks 

Head of Concerts & Programming
James Rutherford

Event Manager   
Elizabeth Webb

Event Co-Ordinator
Lily Smith

Giles Chaundy

Head of International Touring
Sergei Selivanov

Creative Manager - Dance & Special Events 
Stuart Glover 

Light Trail Manager 
Matthew Findlay

Illuminated Trail Assistant 
James Dakin

Head of Marketing
Andrew Claye

Marketing Manager
Robert Barton

Marketing Manager
Chauntelle Ingarfield

Marketing Administrator 
Neil Gray

Marketing Administrator 
Jack Lawson

Ticketing Co-ordinator
Colin Payne

Ticketing and Administration Assistant
Chelsea - Julia Howlett

Production and Finance Controller
Jason Thornton-Cousins

Sales Ledger Manager
Rajesh Chhanya

Purchase Ledger Clerk 
Lilia Pinat 

Finance Supervisor 
Carla Baverstock

Office Administrator
Phillip Gee


For Raymond Gubbay Ltd

Orchestral Supervisor 
Christian Rutherford

Artistic Consultant
Madeleine Middleton

Programmes Co-ordinator
Ian Calow